Ms. Tenisha Jenkins

Director Office of Multicultural Student Life and the Black Cultural Center tjenkins@utk.edu 865-974-6861 Hometown – Clinton, SC What brought you […]

Dr. Jioni A. Lewis

Assistant Professor Psychology Department jalewis@utk.edu 865-974-3328   Hometown: San Jose, California What brought you to UT?: The opportunity to work […]

Ms. Sharonne L. Winston

Administrative Specialist II Student Success Center 865-974-2483 swinston@utk.edu Hometown:  Knoxville What brought you to UT?  Free education for myself What […]

Ms. Rita Stewart

Pasta Specialist Aramark  “The Corn Muffin Lady” Hometown? Buford, SC What brought you to UT? Opportunity What is your favorite book or […]

Ms. Janice L. Wilson

 Food Production & Cashier Aramark  Hometown? Montgomery, AL What brought you to UT? Looking for a job What is your favorite book […]

Dr. Mark Dean

John Fisher Distinguished Professor Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Department 865-974-5784 markdean@utk.edu Hometown – Jefferson City, TN What brought you […]

Mr. Dametraus Jaggers

Associate Director for Retention and Student Engagement Office of Multicultural Student Life 865-974-6861 djaggers@utk.edu Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio What brought you […]

Dr. Bertin Louis, Jr.

Assistant Professor 865-974-7797 blouis2@utk.edu Hometown: Born in Brookyln, New York and raised in Staten Island, New York. What brought you to […]

Mr. Brandon Jones

Assistant Director Student Success Center 865-974-6641 bjone120@utk.edu Hometown: Tyler, TX What brought you to UT? Opportunity to serve students in the Student […]

Mr. Rickey Hall

Vice Chancellor for Diversity 865-974-6271 rickey@utk.edu  Hometown: Born and raised in Waterloo, Iowa What brought you to UT?  The opportunity to […]